03 9436 2240

605 Yan Yean Road
Yarrambat 3091

OUR HOURS

LOCATION & HOURS:

We are located at 605 Yan Yean Road, Yarrambat, on the corner of Ashley Road.

Welcome Boarding Kennels and Cattery is situated in Yarrambat (approx 45 minutes from GPO Melbourne and 30 minutes from the airport).

You can find us in the Melway, on map 184, F7

Check In times

Monday to Friday 8.30am-4.00pm
Saturday 8.30am-2.00pm
Sunday CLOSED
Public holidays (see below)

Check Out times*

Monday to Friday 8.30am-4.30pm
Saturday 8.30am-2.00pm
Sunday CLOSED
Public holidays (see below)

*A late checkout fee is charged for all public holidays and departures after 12.00pm with the exception of Monday (excluding public holidays).

Inspection times                  

Monday to Friday 10.00am-3.00pm
Saturday  10.00am-2.00pm

Inspections unavailable Sundays, public holidays and high demand arrival/departure days.

Office hours

Monday to Friday 8.30am-5.00pm
Saturday 8.30am-3.00pm
Sunday CLOSED
Public holidays (see below)

Public Holiday trading hours 2022/2023

Wednesday 26th January 2022 (Australia Day) 3.30pm-5.00pm
Monday 14th March 2022 (Labour Day) 3.30pm-5.00pm
Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday) CLOSED
Saturday 16th April 2022 (Easter Saturday) 8.30am-10.30am
Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday) 3.30pm-5.00pm
Monday 25th April 2022 (Anzac Day) 3.30pm-5.00pm
Monday 13th June 2022 (Queen's Birthday) 3.30pm-5.00pm
Friday  September 2022 (Friday before Grand Final) 8.30am-12.00pm
Saturday  September 2022 (Grand Final Day) 8.30am-12.00pm
Tuesday 1st November 2022 (Melbourne Cup Day) 3.30pm-5.00pm
Sunday 25th December 2022 (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Monday 26th December 2022 (Boxing Day) 8.00am-12.00pm
Tuesday 27th December 2022 (Christmas Day in lieu) 8.00am-12.00pm
Sunday 1st January 2023 (New Year's Day)  CLOSED
Monday 2nd January 2023 (New Year's Day in lieu)  CLOSED
Thursday 26th January 2023 (Australia Day) 3.30pm-5.00pm
Monday 13th March 2023 (Labour Day) 3.30pm-5.00pm
Friday 7th April 2023 (Good Friday) CLOSED
Saturday 8th April 2023 (Easter Saturday) 8.30am-10.30am
Monday 10th April 2023 (Easter Monday) 3.30pm-5.00pm
Tuesday 25th April 2023 (Anzac Day) 3.30pm-5.00pm
Monday 12th June 2023 (Queen's Birthday) 3.30pm-5.00pm
Friday TBC 2023 (Friday before Grand Final) 8.00am-12.00pm
Saturday TBC 2023 (Grand Final Day) 8.00am-12.00pm
Tuesday 7th November 2023 (Melbourne Cup Day) 3.30pm-5.00pm
Monday 25th December 2023 (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2023 (Boxing Day) 8.00am-12.00pm